Κonstantinos Menoudakos - Honorary President of the Council of State

Deputy President

Georgios Batzalexis - Honorary Judge of the Supreme Court of Civil and Penal Law


Members of the Authority

Konstantinos Christodoulou, Professor of Law, School of Law, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Antonios Symvonis, Professor, School of Applied Mathematical and Physical Sciences, National Technical University of Athens

Spyros Vlachopoulos, Professor of Law, School of Law, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Konstantinos Lambrinoudakis, Associate Professor, Department of Digital Systems, University of Piraeus

Charalambos Anthopoulos, Professor of Law, Hellenic Open University

Eleni Martsoukou, Attorney at Law, Yale Law School Fellow


Alternate Members of the Authority 

Georgios Nouskalis, Assistant Professor, Law School, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Panagiotis Rondogiannis, Professor, Department of Informatics and Telecommunications, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Charalambos Tsiliotis, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science and International Relations, University of Peloponnese

Vagelis Papakonstantinou, Attorney at Law, PhD

Grigorios Tsolias, Attorney at Law, LL.M.

Emmanouil Dimogerontakis, Attorney at Law, LL.M.


Learn more about the Organization of the Hellenic Data Protection Authority:

Former Presidents and Deputy Presidents of the Authority, Secretariat of the Authority

Learn more about the HDPA: Profile, Mission, International Organisations